Meeting Minutes

All meetings are held in Council Chambers at 6278 HWY 162, Hollywood, SC 29449.

Town Council meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30PM. Except for November and December; 3rd Monday at 6:30PM.

BZA meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:00PM.

Planning Commission meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:30PM.


Board of Zoning Appeals & Planning Commission Regularly Scheduled Meetings

Filing Deadline                                   Meeting Date

(Six weeks advance at 12 noon)*

Thursday, December 1, 2016              Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday, December 29, 2016            Thursday, February 9, 2017  

Thursday, January 26, 2017                Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017                     Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017                   Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017                      Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017                        Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017                      Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017                     Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017                   Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017             Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017                Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017              Thursday, January 11, 2018

Thursday, December 28, 2017              Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018                  Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018                       Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018                     Thursday, May 10, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018                          Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018                         Thursday, July 12, 2018

Bold to be re-scheduled to possibly June 15, 2017
*Per Ordinance Section 58-272